staff

Emir Al-Sayed, B.Sc. MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Aleksandar Bijelic, MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A526

T: +43-1-4277-52533
aleksandar.bijelic@univie.ac.at

Dr. Joscha Breibeck, M.Sc. BSc.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Anatolie Dobrov

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Nadiia Gumerova, PhD

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dipl.-Ing. Ioannis Kampatsikas

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A526

T: +43-1-4277-52503
ioannis.kampatsikas@univie.ac.at

Isabella Kazda

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Peter Kis

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Lukas Krivosudsky, PhD

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Otto Kuntner

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Tetyana Milojevic

Deputy Head

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A599

T: +43-1-4277-52541
tetyana.milojevic@univie.ac.at

Emanuel Ott, BSc.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Felix Panis

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Pretzler, BSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A527

T: +43-1-4277-52534
matthias.pretzler@univie.ac.at

Regina Prossinagg

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A523

T: +43-1-4277-52501
regina.prossinagg@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Annette Rompel

Head

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A524

T: +43-1-4277-52502
annette.rompel@univie.ac.at

Mag. Johannes Schweichhart

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


OR Dr. Helmuth Springer-Lederer

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Dr. Ronald Stebegg

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Elias Tanuhadi, MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Mag. Dr. Helmut Weinke

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-52525
helmut.h.weinke@univie.ac.at